Kiwi! An animation actually worth 3 minutes of your time!

Dony Permedi did this about 2 years ago, so its not exactly new, but if you haven’t seen it, its worth it. Seriously. Once you get to the payoff you’ll know what I mean. The YouTube version is below, but if you want a smaller, but much crisper version, Dony has it posted on his website here. Is there a version of Quicktime where you pay by the pixel? I’m confused why I see so many portfolios with tiny movies. 

Also I noticed there on Dony’s resume that he went to the same college as me ( THE School of Visual Arts), in the same dept, studying the same exact thing. The big difference is that I never made any animation that got noticed.

Leave a Reply

