My CS4 is downloading!!

So I anxiously waited all day on the “expected delivery date” of October 14th, and at about 12:32AM on the 15th I got the email saying I could download. Its nice to know Adobe runs on CartoonSmart time. Which as anyone familiar with my monthly newsletters knows, is reliably behind by a day or two.  =) 

… okay a few hours have passed, and I’ve been playing with Flash CS4 for about an hour now. My initial reaction was… “My God…Its full of stars!” … and I’m still feeling that amazed after monkeying with everything for a while.  This update definitely gives the animation community what its been begging of Adobe (but mostly Macromedia) for years. 

More bloggery over the next few days

One thought on “My CS4 is downloading!!

Leave a Reply

