10 Must Have Tools for Communicating with Clients

I’ve got some articles on freelancing in my draft folder of WordPress, but this article on 10 Tools for Communicating with Clients kinda blows one of them away. So I’ll just scrap my version and suggest you check out that link. A couple highlights…. FaxZero looks awesome. The 4 times a year I use my fax machine its a battle.  And even in this age of free gigabytes of storage capacity for email, it doesn’t mean you can send a 30MB Photoshop file easily.  So as the article points out Senduit looks excellent for swapping files without an FTP.

Leave a Reply

