AD BOY!!!!!!!!!!!

Ad Boy

I’ve mentioned before on the blog I’m kind of a junkie for art books. For example,  I have “The Art of…” books for Pixar movies that I haven’t even seen.  But among 200 or so books, I have about 3 that actually get to sit on the desk with me, and Meet Mr. Product is one of them. So for me,  its pretty exciting that the authors have put together Ad Boy, which I think is safe to call a sequel.  They’ve got a minisite for the new book here… AdBoyWorld.com, with links to pre-order it.

And aside from my drooling personal endorsement and love for all art “retro”, why buy this book? Well, where else are you going to find out what Suicide Food is!?

One thought on “AD BOY!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

