3D Posters are… oh, probably expensive.

3d Posters

These holographic 3D posters made by Rabbit Hole will so totally not be in your dorm room. Anytime you have to ask how much something costs…yep, you know you can’t afford it. But RabbitHole, please sticker-shock me!  Make me choke on something when I see the price!  I just want to know without emailing someone… Ah heck. Maybe I will just email them…

Dear 3D poster people,

I would like to know…

(A) Your prices.

(B) Is there a discount if I print them with my own printer

Thank You.

4 thoughts on “3D Posters are… oh, probably expensive.

Leave a Reply

