Milk is gross…but this Got Milk site is not

Sorry farmers, I just think its weird to drink anything from a cow. But someone might say the same for the half gallon of soy milk I chugged down in the past day. And I guess the California Milk Processor Board members who paid for this very cool 3D Flash site are realizing they need to do whatever they can to win over a younger generation that is feeling the same icky vibe about milk. And what else says “we’re cool” like a fancy Flash game. Here’s the site… GetTheGlass.com . Everything is very well done, but in particular I like the option to do a 3D spinaround to explore the island before playing. And I really liked how the dice bump off the entire stage in fullscreen mode.

3D Flash game site

3 thoughts on “Milk is gross…but this Got Milk site is not

  1. Whoa, I had not seen that. Thanks! I did notice the site was like 2 years old based on the copyright. So I was pretty slow to see it to begin with.

    Long live Soy!

Leave a Reply

