I snapped these pics at the ATM…

…and risked looking like I was casing the place to bring you these giant letters. Can you guess where I bank at? The logo should make it obvious. But just looking at the “S” and the “A” by themselves might not be. I’ve been with this bank for 15 years almost and never really noticed how spacey the lettering is. Maybe just because these were so well lit and right in front of my face that they looked cooler than usual. Again, placement is everything. Earlier today I was thinking the weeds in my lawn don’t get killed for bad design, its where they are at that earns them a death sentence.

The letter S

4 thoughts on “I snapped these pics at the ATM…

Leave a Reply

