An Original Smithmada on Ebay?! And cheap?!

And why would I share this juicy info with you anyone before the auction closes?  Well, I already own 8 or 9 Smithmada pieces, so instead of being an art hog I’ll pass on this one. Actually, the hog in me did bid $300 and already got outbid. Its still just $310 though, so if anyone wants to step into battle, I’d love to watch what happens.  Any of Adam’s work for under $1000 is a great deal, so if you want to start a serious art collection with a strong piece, this is a beautiful one…

"His Light Cast A Shadow" 18x24 Acrylic on Mounted 1/4 Hardboard.

3 thoughts on “An Original Smithmada on Ebay?! And cheap?!

  1. sprfrkr says:

    dang! I would love to have a reasonable art collection and this looks like the perfect opportunity to start it…hmmm…

  2. Thats a vibrant piece too, most of mine are pretty dark. I need to color-up my collection. And its hard to tell from the pictures, but there’s probably 10 layers of paint on that surface. Really detailed.

Leave a Reply

