O.M.G. Someone posted all the title cards from T.M.M.o.F

T.M.M.o.F is short for The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack which is a pretty darn decent show on Cartoon Network. I’ve seen probably 10 now and its definitely an awesome show kids and usually a half-awesome show for easily amused adults (like me). But at this point in my life, ANY cartoon I can have on with my 14 month old which is not Dora or Diego is great.

Anyway, about the show titles! They are often the most arteestic part of the show, and I went searching for these a few weeks ago and came up empty, but have stumbled onto the mother load today. Here’s a link to them all, and I’ll post some of the best below…

Leave a Reply

