My iPhone App is available!


.

Yeah, my App is finally approved and downloadable! You can find out more details at ZombieAirStrike.com , or just Click HERE and jump to the iTunes Store. I’m planning on writing a lot more on the whole process of developing it and getting into the store, but since I’m being called to babysit, I’ll just hit Publish and enlighten ya more later. But for now, if you have an iPhone, I’d love to get some downloads today. Its only 6mb (the size of like two songs), and you can do some pretty fun stuff which I’ll describe more later too.

Thanks, me.

4 thoughts on “My iPhone App is available!

  1. Emily says:

    Oh my gosh I didn’t know this was you!
    I read your blog but must have skipped this one.

    Great app and runs perfect.

    Please teach this 🙂

  2. Joe says:

    Justin! This is great. I totally am behind the idea of augmented reality and Zombie Air Strike is a wonderful example of the type of stuff that can be done. I’ve been hopping through the iPhone developer hoops for about six months now and it’s really exciting. I’m definitely going to sign up for your iPhone game development series.
    Keep up the good stuff.

    Joe

Leave a Reply

