A motion comic to rule them all

Okay, dragging URL’s to my desktop is the worst way of reminding myself to feature something on this blog. This Aniboom contest ended months ago, and I just now clicked on the “reminder icon” on my desktop. The good news though is had I mentioned it, I doubt anyone would have toppled the guy who won it (and is $10,000 richer for it). He went beyond what I’d consider a motion comic. Check it out…

Sorry, misleading screencapture, video will play on their site, not here.

Also below the winner’s piece are some other submissions that are interesting to at least compare to who won it. They all use the same audio and source imagery.

One thought on “A motion comic to rule them all

Leave a Reply

