Newsletter away!

Hey gang, I just sent out a newsletter. Most of which isn’t news to anyone reading the blog in the past week, but  something I haven’t mentioned yet are the new templates that Tibi has created. As always these are amazingly crafted, and the Deep Linking Template has a new feature where each of the sections or images that you add to the template (via the XML file) gets its own unique link. Which as most of you know is uncommon for an all Flash site to have specific URLS to subsections that you can send to clients or bookmark. Very cool methinks!

2 thoughts on “Newsletter away!

  1. Tyler says:

    Did you change your newsletter system? I used to get them but I checked and I have not gotten your most recent newsletter. I’m going to go ahead and re-signup but thought maybe others were having my issue too.

Leave a Reply

