Brand Spankin’ New Actionscript 3 Basics Course!

Hot off the desktop, this course is so new I just realized I haven’t even spell-or-grammer checked the sales page. I’ll get rite on that.  But if you want first grabs at this new Actionscript 3 course, its cheap and ready for delivery!  Also I taught this one with both Flash gamers and Flash web developers in mind. So there’s about 4 hours on each topic (around 8.5 total). And you can bounce around through all 12 courses, so you can just watch what you want to learn about most.

Check it out right here or click below….

5 thoughts on “Brand Spankin’ New Actionscript 3 Basics Course!

  1. Elektric says:

    Off course I bought it. Just love your stuff Jay. I hope in the near future you can get Mike Mac back for another Illustrator tut. I just really enjoyed his two tuts. Maybe this time he can do backgrounds in Illustrator? Also, I hope you will do an upgrade on the isometric tuts you did some time ago. The style is still very current. Looking forward to what’s gonna be next for Cartoonsmart.

Leave a Reply

