Kripes, I clicked a Cheetos ad. Oh wait, this is kinda cool.

Ads for stuff I already have stockpiled in the pantry and shouldn’t be eating on a diet are not something I should be clicking on, but this truly was an accidental click, and I have to admit this Cheetos game is decent. I got slaughtered by some other players online that for some unfair reason all had Cheeto Puff armies way bigger than my Cheeto Crunch army, but still it was amusing. Check it out below. And no I don’t work for Cheetos now.

One thought on “Kripes, I clicked a Cheetos ad. Oh wait, this is kinda cool.

Leave a Reply

