Nope, I’m not dead, here’s what I’ve been working on.

Alright I think I can finally pull myself away from this project. I’m mere hours away from submitting this app to Apple, and I recorded some of the gameplay below. This has been an immensely fun project overall, but like all good things, they get annoying after a while. I’m just ready to have something else open on my desktop.

So hot or not? I’ll probably set the price around $3. So for only 12 quarters, I’d say thats worth it. And actually I’ve got a little more work to do to make a Lite version which will be free. With an in-app purchase of course.

And for the record, my next app will definitely be made using Flash so I can dabble in the less roided-up Android market.

2 thoughts on “Nope, I’m not dead, here’s what I’ve been working on.

Leave a Reply

