Merry Christmas (and some Christmas student work to go with it)

MERRRRRY Christmas everyone! Anyone else watching A Christmas Story this very second (the leg-lamp just got broken over here)

So here’s some Christmas-related student work to show off. Check out this Santa puzzle App that Jan-Willem created. And like all the best apps in the store its under a buck!

One thought on “Merry Christmas (and some Christmas student work to go with it)

  1. Jay says:

    Hello Justin,

    So I never got into you IPhone apps tutorials because do not own a MAC or an IPhone…

    I do own an I touch and have a Windows 7 & PC… is it possible to make apps and test with my I Touch or I must have a IPhone

    J

Leave a Reply

