Here’s the type of flower I’d want on Valentines

Cool flower, right. The animator (or possibly just uploader) Ben Reubold credits Freesound.org with the audio, and I just hopped on over to that site which looks like a great resource for free audio.

One thought on “Here’s the type of flower I’d want on Valentines

  1. rick says:

    Hello

    I just bought the jQuery tutorial and I am looking forward to the Flash Air Android tut. A bit of topic, I have been trying my hand on your Flash upload tutorial. I can’t seem to make the random name add on to work. Is there a special permission or settings I have to change with my PHP? It works with your ” cheap” site(whatta name!)

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

