My latest and (maybe, not-so) greatest game

I had to take a break from the “real” world of CartoonSmart, to toy around with making a game based on that AS3 slingshot tutorial I taught. The lesson project was a little bit too fun to not try to do something for the Android store with it. You can see how its coming along so far…

 

One thought on “My latest and (maybe, not-so) greatest game

  1. Adam says:

    That looks pretty fun, the simple games are often the best on mobiles – made me laugh especially the sound effects.

    Have you looked into whether it’s possible to put google adsense or whatever in a Flash made Android game? If it is and you find out how, can I request a tutorial on the subject.

Leave a Reply

