A Monday morning poll, what’re you doing this summer?

Its no secret I love these quick pointless polls here on WordPress. But I really am curious what my students/readers are up to this summer. I’m STILL training myself, but thats usually what I do in the summertime, although if it feels like I’m taking my sweet-ass time, I guess I kind of am. I heard someone say once, “if you want to really know the material, teach it”. Which is true, but I’d like to know the material a little bit more first. Anyway, what’re you doing?…

One thought on “A Monday morning poll, what’re you doing this summer?

  1. Alfred R. Baudisch says:

    Working as always, decided to study drawing back (with the Photoshop painting/drawing video that I bought from CS like 3 months ago) as well I decided to burn the remaining time with an old addiction: World of Warcraft. Pro tip: if you consider coming back to WoW after you stopped, DON’T DO IT, it is too addictive šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

