For the iPad-less, Pinball Kingpin for the iPhone for FREE!

Another app my iPhone 4S inspired, a shrinkening of one of my iPad pinball games down to iPhone size. And golly, that iPad seems HUGE now that I’ve been playing pinball on my phone. Click here to download it for free!  You’ll notice it has some iAds in there, which will be something taught in Session 4 of my iOs course. So this app officially proves I can get those iAd banners to actually show iAds. Cha-ching. Gimme those fat sacks of pennies!

Leave a Reply

