Updated Professional Storyboarding Course!

Sorry for my absence here on the blog, I’ve been recovering from a stomach bug. To quote Fry from one of my 100 favorite Futurama episodes… Of all the parasites I’ve had over the years, these worms are among the… hell, they are the best.”  

Anyway, I’m back in action. And the biggest news of late,  Chris Wade from Spark Flow Studios gave me an update to the already fantastic Professional Storyboarding course. We’ve got a 24 minute preview of the new session on Adobe Premiere…

And if you’re like me, you might not realize you have Adobe Premiere until you check your Applications folder. It comes with some of the Adobe suites, so this little gem of a program could already be in your stable. And if you’ve never used a non-linear editing program before this is a great introduction to one.

So the entire course now includes a session on techniques for hand drawn storyboards, using Flash to build animatics and making even sweeter animatics with Adobe Premiere. Click here or below for more details

One thought on “Updated Professional Storyboarding Course!

  1. Thomas says:

    Awesome Tutorial! I’m currently going through an animation course base off of scripts so this will be very useful; however I wish there was a storyboard template included in the package.

Leave a Reply

