How to Draw Stylish Ladies Flash Illustration Tutorial

New drawing lesson! And I taught it. Yup, I hung up my programming hat (temporarily) to study the delicate features of the female form and teach everything I could in this whopping 10 hour lesson. It’s divided into MANY smaller parts though, with lots of lovely ladies.

So what do we think, loyal CartoonSmart fans? Do I still got the drawing skills to pay the bills? (I hope so). I’ve got many more Flash illustration tutorials planned. Stay tuned!

The How to Draw Stylish Ladies – Flash Illustration Tutorial is available over yonder! 

blog_stylish

Leave a Reply

