Calling All Requests for the Fantastic Worlds iOS Starter Kit

If anyone has a custom request for the Fantastic Worlds Kit, let me know. I’ll be back in high-performance programming mode soon (infused with quad espressos), so I’ll try to take care of as many things as I can at once.

 
Features on my to-do list, mostly involve adding secondary weapon options to the characters and objects/enemies. So for example, a character could fire a weapon with one button, and toss a grenade with another  (gosh can you tell I’m a 10 year old boy at heart).  And the same will be true for enemies. Which will make for some harder “boss” enemies to defeat.
 
I hope everyone is doing well out there with their projects. Speaking of, I got to look at one in-progress. Shane needed some help debugging something so he sent over his kit for me to poke around with. Its looking fantastic, and playing great. I’ll attach a couple screenshots (which he said was okay).  So anyway, we got some great work happening out there!
 
Keep me posted!
Fantastic Worlds iOS Starter Kit Preview Fantastic Worlds iOS Starter Kit Preview Fantastic Worlds iOS Starter Kit Preview
Leave a Reply

